skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 23
L
EJEPL Showcase October 23-25 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 3, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
EJEPL Showcase October 23-25 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 3, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
EJEPL Showcase October 23-25 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 3, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
EJEPL Showcase October 23-25 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
EJEPL February Showcase, Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
EJEPL February Showcase, Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
EJEPL February Showcase, IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
EJEPL February Showcase, IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Kiwanis Ice Arena, Small World Avenue, Saugerties, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Kiwanis Ice Arena, Small World Avenue, Saugerties, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
Kiwanis Ice Arena, Small World Avenue, Saugerties, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Kiwanis Ice Arena, Small World Avenue, Saugerties, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
Kiwanis Ice Arena, Small World Avenue, Saugerties, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
L
Ice Hutch, Garden Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
L
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL