skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 26
W
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 2, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 4, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 3, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 4, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
Columbia Ice Rink, Thunder Hill Road, Columbia, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 4, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 3, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 4, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 19
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 21
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL