skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 6
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 2, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 4, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 4, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
EJEPL February Showcase, Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
EJEPL February Showcase, IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
EJEPL February Showcase, Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink, East Merrick Road, Freeport, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 27
L
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
@ Suffolk Selects
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 1
W
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Northeast Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Northeast Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Mar 14
L
Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink, East Merrick Road, Freeport, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 19
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 1
Final/OT
Sat Mar 20
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL