skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 2
L
EJEPL Showcase at Oaks Center Ice, Rink 2, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
@ Toms River Blackhawks
EJEPL Showcase at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 4 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
EJEPL Showcase at Oaks Center Ice,Rink 3, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
EJEPL Showcase at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 3, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 2, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at Ice Line, Rink 3, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 3, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 3, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
EJEPL Showcase December 4-6, 2020, Rink 2, Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
EJEPL Showcase December 4-6, 2020, Rink 2, Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
EJEPL Showcase December 4-6, 2020, Rink 2, Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
EJEPL Showcase December 4-6, 2020, Rink 3, Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 24 -
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
4:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
11/21 game cancelled due to current state restrictions
TBD
Mon Mar 15 -
PPD from 1/10/21 due to COVID Restrictions
TBD
Mon Mar 15 -
PPD from 1/17/21 due to COVID Restrictions
TBD