skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 2
W
EJEPL Showcase at Flyers Skate Zone, Rink-Phantoms, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
EJEPL Showcase at Flyers Skate Zone, Rink-Phantoms, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
EJEPL Showcase at Ice Line, Rink 3, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 4
W
EJEPL Showcase at Flyers Skate Zone, Rink-Phantoms, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 Ocean Ice Palace, Rink 1, Chambers Bridge Road, Brick Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 Ocean Ice Palace, Rink 1, Chambers Bridge Road, Brick Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 Ocean Ice Palace, Rink 1, Chambers Bridge Road, Brick Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 Ocean Ice Palace, Rink 1, Chambers Bridge Road, Brick Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
Pro Skate, Cornwall Rd, South Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Winding River Skating Center, Whitesville Road, Toms River, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Winding River Skating Center, Whitesville Road, Toms River, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Protechockey Ponds Ice Center, Worlds Fair Drive, Somerset, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Sun Feb 28
W
Flyers Youth
Winding River Skating Center, Whitesville Road, Toms River, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Jersey Colts
Winding River Skating Center, Whitesville Road, Toms River, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
The Red Bank Armory Ice Complex, Chestnut Street, Red Bank, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
L
Winding River Skating Center, Whitesville Road, Toms River, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sun Mar 21
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL