skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 2
L
EJEPL Showcase at Flyers Skate Zone, Rink-Flyers, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
EJEPL Showcase at Flyers Skate Zone, Rink-Phantoms, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
EJEPL Showcase at Flyers Skate Zone, Rink-Flyers, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
EJEPL Showcase at Flyers Skate Zone, Rink-Flyers, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
EJEPL Showcase at Flyers Skate Zone, Rink-Flyers, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink, East Merrick Road, Freeport, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Cantiague Park, West John Street, Hicksville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
Iceland, Hillside Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
LB Lightning
Iceland, Hillside Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
Northwell Health Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
@ LB Lightning
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Iceland, Hillside Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
T
Iceland, Hillside Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
L
Iceland, Hillside Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6 -
LB Lightning
Iceland, Hillside Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sat Mar 6
L
LI Edge
Iceland, Hillside Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
@ LI Edge
Port Washington Skating Center, Port Washington, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
L
The Rinx, Terry Road, Hauppauge, NY, USA
FINAL