skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 25
W
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 3, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 4, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 1, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 3, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
EJEPL September Showcase at Ice Works Skating Complex, Rink 3, 3100 Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
Richmond Skating / SkateNation Plus, Pouncey Tract Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 2, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 3, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
EJEPL Showcase November 6-8, 2020 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
W
EJEPL Showcase December 3, 2020 at Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
@ Philadelphia Blazers G
EJEPL Showcase December 4-6, 2020, Rink 3, Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
EJEPL Showcase December 4-6, 2020, Rink 3, Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
EJEPL Showcase December 4-6, 2020, Rink 3, Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
W
Ashburn Xtreme 2
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Tri City Eagles
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
3:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Tri City Eagles
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
4:10 PM EST