skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 4
L
Stamford Twin Rinks, Hope Street, Stamford, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
EJEPL Showcase October 23-25 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
EJEPL Showcase October 23-25 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
EJEPL Showcase October 23-25 at IceWorks Skating Complex, Rink 1, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
EJEPL Showcase October 23-25 at Ice Line Quad Rinks, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 31 -
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
Postponed
Sat Feb 27
L
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Ice Hutch, Garden Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
W
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
FINAL