skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 28
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Flemington Ice Arena, Case Boulevard, Flemington, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Rich Korpi Ice Rink, West 28th Street, Bayonne, NJ, USA
FINAL