skip navigation

Hampton Roads Whalers

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday August 23, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

7

New Jersey Rockets

2

Friday August 23, 2019

Long Island Mustangs

1

Hampton Roads Whalers

5

Saturday August 24, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

2

Hampton Roads Whalers

8

Saturday August 24, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

3

New Jersey Renegades

2

Sunday August 25, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

4

Hollydell Hurricanes

2

Sunday September 15, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

3

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

1

Saturday September 21, 2019

Roanoke Rail Yard Jr Dawgs

5

Hampton Roads Whalers

1

Sunday September 22, 2019

Roanoke Rail Yard Jr Dawgs

1

Hampton Roads Whalers

0

Friday September 27, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

2

Palmyra Black Knights

3

Friday September 27, 2019

Roanoke Rail Yard Jr Dawgs

4

Hampton Roads Whalers

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

1

Ashburn Xtreme AA 2

6

Saturday September 28, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

2

Montgomery Blue Devils

10

Sunday September 29, 2019

Haverford Hawks

10

Hampton Roads Whalers

1

Friday November 08, 2019

Igloo Jaguars

4

Hampton Roads Whalers

3

Friday November 08, 2019

Ashburn Xtreme AA 2

5

Hampton Roads Whalers

7

Saturday November 09, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

4

New Jersey Renegades

0

Saturday November 09, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

1

Hampton Roads Whalers

6

Sunday November 10, 2019

Tomorrows Ice

6

Hampton Roads Whalers

4

Saturday November 23, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

5

Roanoke Rail Yard Jr Dawgs

1

Sunday November 24, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

2

Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
Final/OT
Sun Aug 25
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 3, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Chilled Ponds, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Chilled Ponds, Stephanie Way, Chesapeake, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 8
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Lancerlot Sports Complex, Vinyard Road, Vinton, VA, USA
FINAL