skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
Final/OT
Sat Aug 24
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Long Island Mustangs
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Flemington Ice Arena, Case Boulevard, Flemington, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, Chelsea Piers, New York, NY, USA
FINAL