skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
Final/OT
Sun Aug 25
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 3, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, Chelsea Piers, New York, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Flemington Ice Arena, Case Boulevard, Flemington, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Flemington Ice Arena, Case Boulevard, Flemington, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Flemington Ice Arena, Case Boulevard, Flemington, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Flemington Ice Arena, Case Boulevard, Flemington, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL