skip navigation

Palmyra Black Knights

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday August 24, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

7

New York City Cyclones

2

Saturday August 24, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

2

Roanoke Rail Yard Jr Dawgs

0

Sunday August 25, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

4

Montgomery Blue Devils

3

Sunday August 25, 2019

New Jersey Renegades

1

Palmyra Black Knights

4

Saturday September 07, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

7

Montgomery Blue Devils

5

Saturday September 07, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

7

Montgomery Blue Devils

6

Friday September 27, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

2

Montgomery Blue Devils

3

Friday September 27, 2019

Hampton Roads Whalers

2

Palmyra Black Knights

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

2

Ashburn Xtreme AA 2

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

Team Philadelphia

2

Palmyra Black Knights

1

Friday November 08, 2019

Team Beijing

3

Palmyra Black Knights

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

2

Haverford Hawks

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

Long Beach Lightning

3

Palmyra Black Knights

2

Sunday November 10, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

1

Roanoke Rail Yard Jr Dawgs

3

Saturday November 16, 2019

Montgomery Blue Devils

7

Palmyra Black Knights

5

Saturday November 16, 2019

Montgomery Blue Devils

4

Palmyra Black Knights

1

Sunday December 08, 2019

Palmyra Black Knights

4

Igloo Jaguars

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Igloo Jaguars

1

Palmyra Black Knights

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

Igloo Jaguars

2

Palmyra Black Knights

3

Sunday January 26, 2020

Palmyra Black Knights

5

Igloo Jaguars

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
Final/OT
Sun Aug 25
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 3, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Rockville Ice Arena, Southlawn Court, Rockville, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Rockville Ice Arena, Southlawn Court, Rockville, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 8
T
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 9
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL