skip navigation

Bayonne Rangers

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday August 23, 2019

Tomorrows Ice

15

Bayonne Rangers

2

Saturday August 24, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

2

Hampton Roads Whalers

8

Sunday August 25, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

1

New Jersey Renegades

7

Sunday August 25, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

2

Montgomery Blue Devils

8

Friday September 27, 2019

New Jersey Renegades

8

Bayonne Rangers

3

Friday September 27, 2019

New York City Cyclones

4

Bayonne Rangers

5

Saturday September 28, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

11

Long Island Mustangs

2

Saturday September 28, 2019

Roanoke Rail Yard Jr Dawgs

4

Bayonne Rangers

1

Friday November 08, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

2

Hollydell Hurricanes

1

Saturday November 09, 2019

Ashburn Xtreme AA 2

7

Bayonne Rangers

2

Saturday November 09, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

1

Hampton Roads Whalers

6

Sunday November 10, 2019

New York City Cyclones

0

Bayonne Rangers

3

Sunday November 17, 2019

Long Beach Lightning

7

Bayonne Rangers

6

Saturday December 07, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

4

Long Beach Lightning

8

Sunday December 08, 2019

New York City Cyclones

3

Bayonne Rangers

1

Saturday December 14, 2019

Bayonne Rangers

1

Haverford Hawks

11

Sunday December 22, 2019

Haverford Hawks

7

Bayonne Rangers

4

Saturday January 04, 2020

Bayonne Rangers

5

Woodbridge Wolfpack

6

Sunday January 05, 2020

Bayonne Rangers

3

New York City Cyclones

4

Thursday January 23, 2020

Woodbridge Wolfpack

1

Bayonne Rangers

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Long Island Mustangs
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 9
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Rich Korpi Ice Rink, West 28th Street, Bayonne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Rich Korpi Ice Rink, West 28th Street, Bayonne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Rich Korpi Ice Rink, West 28th Street, Bayonne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
Woodbridge, NJ
Final/OT
Sun Jan 5
L
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, Chelsea Piers, New York, NY, USA
Final/OT
Thu Jan 23
W
Woodbridge Wolfpack
Rich Korpi Ice Rink, West 28th Street, Bayonne, NJ, USA
FINAL