skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 2, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
EJEPL 2019 August Showcase at Ice Vault, Rink 1, 10 Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ NJ
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 8
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
T
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL