skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 28
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Blue Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
EJEPL Fall Classic Midget Showcase at Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Red Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 1, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
EJEPL November Midget Showcase at The Revolution Ice Gardens, Rink 2, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL